New Year Specials from Mio Amore

Eliminating consumer choices can greatly reduce Anxiety for shoppers. Simply put, too many choices increases the amount of time and effort it takes to settle on something.

Like many others, I’m too intimately familiar with Mio Amore, and can testify to it’s veracity- every time I’m in Savouries’ Dream, I’m paralyzed by the choices I face. Do I gorge on the extremely deep dish Chicken Continental Pie ?

Maybe indulge in the Chicken Spring Rolls ?

Or Should I satisfy my Kebab leanings and get the Chicken Seekh Kebab?

Luckily, Sweet Dreams come in form of these cameo Bite sizes and slices.
New Year Specials available Available from Today until 2nd January Next Year !

#mioamore #HappyNewYear2021 #celebration #cake #pastries #savouries #MunchingMonks

follow my stories – https://linktr.ee/fascinatingfoodie

Mio Amore Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.